My Guy

This day belongs to my guy. To the one who’s always been there. Through the games, practices, recitals, graduations, birthdays, and adventures.  There aren’t enough words in the world to explain how grateful and appreciative I am of everything he has ever done for me. Without him, I would not be the person I am today and I can’t thank him enough for loving me unconditionally and being there in a heartbeat whenever, wherever. I have never met another strong, dedicated, and hard-working man quite like him. Over the years he has taught me so much about three important things; life, love, and most importantly; family. To the one who’s strong enough for all of us, even on his weakest day. Happy Fathers Day.

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

